Contact

ARTISTS LOOKING TO JOIN APM:
Please email all the agents below with 2 headshots, CV/Resume and your showreel
or 2 self-tapes (under 200MB each), showing versatility/languages/accents.
At this stage, if you are not based in Cape Town, it is unlikely we will represent you.
 
We are very selective with the artists we represent and may not respond to all enquiries to join. 

Office Phone: +27 21 685 1910

Physical Adress:
Unit 1001, 1st Floor, Riverside Mall,
Corner Main & Belmont Roads,
Rondebosch,
Cape Town,
7700
 

For FILM , TELEVISION, COMMERCIALS, CORPORATES

Niki Rowan:           niki@apmcape.co.za    
Janet du Plessis:   janet@apmcape.co.za 
Coslyn Adams :     coslyn@apmcape.co.za
Susan Rabe:          susan@apmcape.co.za

 

For VOICE ARTIST ENQUIRIES 

Sharon Adams:     sharon@apmcape.co.za
 

ACCOUNTS

Glynis Smith:         glynis@apmcape.co.za